Current track



Current show

Current show

Soundcheck Playlist 2/1/21: Solid State Music Meeting Edition!

Written by on February 1, 2021

Tonight on the show, we’re bringing Solid State Radio’s music meeting to the people! Basically, getting the lot of us here at this station to agree on anything we like is nearly impossible, so I’ve decided: what the hell, we’ll let the listeners decide what we add to the playlist next! The songs up for your consideration tonight:

Spill Tab- Name
Mod Sun ft. Avril Lavigne- Flames
nothing, nowhere.- Fake Friend
The Kid LAROI- Without You
Rag’n’Bone Man- All You Ever Wanted
Little Hurt- Messed Up
tUnE-yArDs- Hold Yourself
The Injured List- About Time
Alex Little and the Suspicious Minds- Across The City
July Talk- The News
Sam Coffey & the Iron Lungs- Back with the Gang
Foolproof- Violet
Fontaines D.C.- A Hero’s Death
Blame My Youth- Fantastic
Dylan Cartlidge- Molasses (Walk The Walk)
Blu DeTiger- Cotton Candy Lemonade
carolesdaughter- Violent
Frances Forever- Space Girl

Now it’s up to you to decide which songs make the cut! Drop me a line at, hit us up on the Facebook page, and let your voice be heard! Back at it tomorrow night at 11… -Sean Cantwell

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Continue reading