Current track



Current show

Current show

Soundcheck Playlist 1/28/18

Written by on February 12, 2018

Radiohead– Man of War
AJR– Sober Up
Arcade Fire– Everything Now
Biffy Clyro– Wolves of Winter
A Day To Remember– We Got This
BØRNS– Faded Heart
The National- Day I Die
Brian Fallon– Forget Me Not
Daughter– Burn It Down
Gogol Bordello– Walking on the Burning Coal
Liam Gallagher– Come Back To Me
GROUPLOVE– Remember That Night
Jake Bugg– How Soon The Dawn
Joywave– Doubt
Franz Ferdinand– Always Ascending
Nothing But Thieves– Sorry
Mansionair– Astronaut (Something About Your Love)
Sir Sly– &Run
HAIM– Want You Back
LCD Soundsystem– Call The Police
MUTEMATH– Hit Parade
The Struts- One Night Only
Colony House– Lonely
311– ‘Til the City’s on Fire
The xx– Dangerous
X Ambassadors– Ahead of Myself
The National- The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness

If you like what you hear and wanna hear more of it, or if there’s something we’re not playing that we should be, drop me a line at sean(at)!

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Continue reading