Current track



Current show

Current show

Sessions Playlist 9/28/19

Written by on February 16, 2020

Hope you enjoyed the Sept 28th edition of Sessions. Did you hear something you like? Here’s what I played:

Salter – Fear The Sky
Super Horn Dog – Ol’ Flint Crick
Seven Past Sunset – Overwhelmed
The 99 – The Greys
JonPaul Wallace – Out Of Time
Caleb Nathanael Nettles – Ninevah
Ora Labora – Drifter
The Frost – Sweet Lady Love
The Savior Machines – Bullets On The Dance Floor
Mercy Beach – Nightmare
The Conspiracy – Soul Of Ice
E.Z. Duhzit and The Soul Jar – Apologic (Death Parade)
Dead Giveaway – Your Name
Black Jake & the Carnies – Sinners You Better Get Ready
Shadow’s Reflection – Once A Promise
Damned By Dawn – High
D12 (feat Cameo) – My Band
Proof D12 (Rapper) – Kurt Kobain
LeLe XO – Floatin’
Kings Without Crowns – Better Now (Post Malone cover)
The Undesirables – Inside
REDBURN – Empty Child
Avenue Sky – Don’t Make Waves
The Verve Pipe – Colorful
Ugly Kids – Nocturnal Animals
Davis Green – Everything Is Ok (Solid State Live)
Jaime Marvin – Share a Smile
Whiskey Fixx – David’s Song
Dead in 5 – Devil White Devil
The Lows – Love Xtinction
Solar Collapse – In My Head
Brother Sun – Candy
Cash O’Riley – Wild Women
Rio and the Rockabily Revival – Tell it To The Moon

Solid State Radio is fully licensed by ASCAP, BMI, SESAC because musicians deserve to get that paper!

Share this set list and THANK YOU for supporting local music!

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply