Current track



Current show

Current show

Sessions Playlist 9/21/19

Written by on February 16, 2020

Tune in to Solid State Radio tonight at 6 PM to hear a rebroadcast of this past Saturday’s Sessions
Listen to it on the brand new Solid State Radio App!

El DeBarge – Rhythm of the Night
Far From Fiction – Brain Cells
Hillbilly Knife Fight – Nebraska
Hypyr, original rock band. – Mr. Know It All
JonPaul Wallace – Out Of Time
ADABOY! – Shadow Man
Ugly Kids (feat Serenity Grant and Jacob Grappin)
Ora Labora – Drifter
Caleb Nathanael Nettles – Ninevah
The Conspiracy – All For You
Mercy Beach – Always Have
E.Z. Duhzit and The Soul Jar – Apologic (Death Parade)
Sway Montoya – Pull Up On You
RUSE – rapper (feat Wells) – Masterpiece
Shortly – Spare Time
Porcelain Black (feat Lil Wayne) – This is What Rock and Roll Looks Like
Adam Domorsky & Izzy Wallace – Eastside (Benny Blanco cover)
Jemmi Hazeman & The Honey Riders – Oh Well
Shadow’s Reflection – The Chamber Inside
Greta Van Fleet – Always There
Whiskey Fixx – Sleep With My Boots On
Reverend Four Names (feat Brother Stone) – Nothing
Scott Green – Flint City
Arsenic Tea Party – Arsenic Tea Party
Moto – Giving Up
Slumlord Radio – Holy Smokes
Black Garden – Loathe
Exploding Zombies – Vomiting Blood
Pestilent Age – Stalingrad
A Sleepless Malice – Pulling On the Strings of Temptation
Avenue Sky – Don’t Make Waves
MR COOL – Redemption
Saint Paulie Street – Sapphire
Rusty Wright Band – Lost Souls

Solid State Radio is fully licensed by ASCAP, BMI, and SESAC – because musicians deserve to get paid!

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply