Current track



Current show

Current show

Sessions Playlist 6/8/19

Written by on July 30, 2019

Hope you liked Saturday’s Sessions as much as I did!!
Listen for the rebroadcast at 6 pm tonight

Kid Rock – Wasting Time
Autumn Kings – Fighting A Monster
Loxodon – Solid Gold
The Mongrels – One Drink
JR JR – Day In Day Out
Kings Without Crowns (feat Tori Lynn) – Without Me (Halsey Cover)
Super Horn Dog – Streets
SugarPunk Fairies – Dating Down
Rev. Right-time & the 1st Cuzins of Funk – Convoy (CW McCall Cover)
The Spinners – Working My Way Back To You
Supremes – Reflections
Serenity Grant – Kiss Me Once, Kiss Me Goodbye
The Lows – Road Trippin
“The Almighty Strut” A True Fan Page – Cheap Thrill Looks
Reverend Four Names – Shine
The Gasoline Gypsies – Walkin’ Trouble
Eminem – Just Don’t Give a F**k
Odd of the Ordinary – Legend of Reuben
Far From Fiction – Brain Cells
Ora Labora – Take Me Away (Live)
Whiskey Fixx – Sleep With My Boots On
Jason Charles Band – I Don’t Need Her Tonight
Davis Green – Everything Is Ok (Live at Solid State Live)
Nick Juno – Troubled With The Earth
Stifling Edith – Falling Sideways
The Verve Pipe – Spoonful of Sugar
Love Bean – Kiss
PLeThorA – Instruments of War
Pestilent Age – Stalingrad
MR COOL – Redemption
Sleepology – Opening Act
Four Walls – Cast The First Stone
Scott Green – The Road (Live)
Saneless – Miss USA

Solid State Radio is fully licensed by ASCAP, BMI, and Seasac – because musicians deserve to get paid!

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Continue reading