Current track



Sessions Playlist 6/12/21

Written by on June 30, 2021

Tonight tune in to Solid State Radio for a rebroadcast of this past Saturday’s Sessions
3 full hours chocked full of Michigan made music!
Here’s what you’ll hear (spoiler alert!!)

New Radicals – You Get What You Give
SugarPunk Fairies – Sonic Inflammation
The Undesirables – Freak (KISS cover)
Brother Adams – Comfort Kills
Hot Mulligan – Feat. Mark Hoppus
Werewolves – Enjoy Your Fat Self
Shady Groves – Afraid Of Love
Baggage – Potholes
Lucas Powell – Firmament
Electric 6 – Danger High Voltage
Black Jake & the Carnies – Sinners You Better Be Ready
Nick Juno – Troubled With The Earth
Emily Pyscher – The Next One
Loose Koozies – Forget To Think
Jason Charles Band – The High Life
PLeThorA – Go Zuck Yourself
Adam Domorsky Music – Home
Izzy Wallace – Future Feelings
Avalon Black – Her Body Levels Houses
Motor City Rockers – Sex Bomb
MC Roads – Call It What You Want
Kougaran – Judas
Crafted Conviction – Energy of Ope
Chase Engel and the Night Shift – Sorry
Hypyr, original rock band. – Whatta We Gonna Do
Mike Skill – Some Soul Alone
Bad Assets – Vultures
Insane Clown Posse – Miracles
TwinTerror (feat J Dro) – My City
REDD – Bounce
Wisher – Lady Jayne
The Fireside Wake – Paycheck
The Blind Riots – Quarter Century Crisis
Final Confession – Anthem Of The Broken
Taproot – Calling
Pop Evil – Work

Do you know of a band or artist that would sound good on the show?
Have them send me their stuff!
Hear the show or on the Solid State Radio app (available on Google Play and The Apple Store)


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply