Current track



Current show

Current show

Sessions Playlist 4/28/14

Written by on May 13, 2018

The new Sessions was a scorcher last night! Did you like something you heard? Here’s what was played:
Tune in tonight (and tomorrow) for the rebroadcast at 7 PM

20 Dead Flower Children – Safety Dance (Men Without Hats cover)
Static Factory – Body Piercing Mandatory
Montazh – At Your Convenience
Greta Van Fleet – Rolling In The Deep (Adele cover)
Mercy Beach – Nightmare
Copneconic – Trash
Hinny – Bitter
Damon Mckenzie – Maybe
Kid Rock – F**k U Blind
The Dayton Family – Flint Town
Esham – Detroit 101
Dead Giveaway – Shadows
WestFall – The Rise
WestFall – Open Up My Eyes
Taproot – Lowlife
Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers – Lonley
Jemmi Hazeman & The Honey Riders – Oh Well
Duffy Connolly – Shooting Pains
John Ritchens – Don’t Forget Yesterday
Jaime Marvin – Say Goodbye
Clark Country Drifters – 500 Miles and a Half Tank of Gas
Mitch Diamond & The Yankee Sons – Tubin’
Falk – Take The Time
Del Shannon – Band – Runaway
Beyond Static – Sugar Rush
Four Walls – Wax Statue
Ready For The World – Oh Sheila
? Mark & The Mysterians – 96 Tears
Dark Eyed Dreamers – Side Effect
ELSIE BINX – Say You Will
Rev. Right-time & the 1st Cuzins of Funk – Do U Juana
The Deals (w/ John Bivens) – Holding Tight To You
Bob Seger – Her Strut
Solid Frog – My God
Pestilent Age – Nationalistic Savagery
Dead in 5 – Still Remains

Help spread the word! Share this set list!!

Know of a band or artist that would sound good on this show? Have them send me their stuff

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Continue reading