Current track



Current show

Current show

Sessions Playlist 12/26/20

Written by on December 29, 2020

Tune in to Solid State Radio to hear the rebroadcast of this Saturday’s Sessions
6 to 9 PM – like RIGHT NOW!!!
Here’s what you’ll hear:
Iggy Pop– Dirty Little Virus
Division In Time – Think Things Over
Amber Band – Divisions
Torn Away – The Grey Matter
The Screaming Casanovas – I Am The Disco King
ELSIE BINX – Say You Will
Mike Skill – We Got Your Rock and Roll
MARS HILL Official – Back To The Start
Thundergrater – Falcon Punch
Possum Belly – Name Your Price
Shadows of Doubt – Dead and Gone
Tara Kye – Chasing Rainbows
Ladyship Warship – The Earth Opened Up
Nick Juno music – Troubled With The Earth
Three Days Dirty – Bounce
Spiral Crush – You Got Me Going
MR COOL – Black and White World
Alice Cooper – Rock and Roll
Electric 6 – Danger High Voltage
Lordd Virgil – Flint Michigan
Shadow’s Reflection – Once A Promise
Blue Sky Goodbye – Echoed
Baggage – Potholes
Eminem – Gnat
Team eastside – Money Callin’
REDD – Bounce
Boys of Fall – Heartbreaker
We, The Infamous – Light Me Up
PLeThorA – Dear Alexa
Seduce – Empty Arms
American Arson – Sequoia
Werewolves – Seen Mine Light
Slumlord Radio – Holy Smokes
Laughing Hyenas – Everything I Want
The Supremes – Reflections
Aretha Franklin – Dr Feelgood

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Continue reading