Current track



Current show

Current show

Sessions Playlist 11/10/18

Written by on November 11, 2018

A new episode of Sessions drops tonight at 9 PM
Party right along with me
Keep reading if you don’t mind spoilers…

The Verve Pipe – Photograph
Core Effect – Level
Lords of October – House By The Cemetery
LCF – Devil
Kings Without Crowns feat. Tori Lyn – Without Me (Halsey Cover)
DAMNED BY DAWN – One Step Behind
Whiskey Fixx – Sleep With My Boots On
Question Mark and the Mysterians – 96 Tears
Scott Green – Flint City
Cash O’Riley – Wild Women
Firecracker Mile – Poison Blood
Dead Giveaway – Your Name
Saneless – Wrong Side
Hypyr, original rock band. – Got It Bad
Infamous Quick – Hey Mississippi 
Ready For The World – Oh Sheila
Ross Mead – Tonight’s Our Night
Mitch Diamond & The Yankee Sons – Young Relic
Jason Charles Band – The High Life
Uncle Kracker – In A Little While
Division In Time – Rollin On
Static Factory – The Fixers
Undesirable People. – Climb High
Pestilent Age – Flint
Nate Jones Music – Blonde In The Ballroom
Jemmi Hazeman & The Honey Riders – Oh Well
John Ritchens – Vale A Pena
Smokey Robinson and The Miracles – Tears of a Clown
Temptations – Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
Wicked – Lying Eyes
Miles Beyond – Take Me Back Home
Adam Harahuc – How Soon Is Now? (The Smiths cover)
Jaime Marvin – Share A Smile
Rio & The Rockabilly Revival – Tell It To The Moon
Grand Funk Railroad – Band – Bad Time
Grand Funk Railroad – Band – We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (LIVE)

Help this show grow! Share this set list
Click on the links – follow these talented bands and artists!

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Continue reading