Current track



Sessions Playlist 1/12/19

Written by on January 15, 2019

The latest episode of Sessions airs again at 7 PM
Listen at

Here’s what you can expect

Was (Not Was) – Walk The Dinosaur
Red Stone Souls – Sun Don’t Shine
Down Home Groove – Gasoline
Miles Beyond – Take Me Back Home
Werewolves – See Mine Light
Avalon Black – Worth and Worthless
Serenity Grant – Intimate
Boys of Fall – Heartbreaker
REDD – We Just Came To Ride
Kid Rock – Wasting Time
Twelve Above – The Train To Everywhere
Black Jake & the Carnies – Sinners You Better Get Ready
Everyday Ghost – Antidote
KING 810 – Heartbeats
Dick Wagner and The Frost – Rock and Roll Music
Martha And The Vandellas – Nowhere To Run
Who’s Scott Green? – Flint City
Tripp ‘N’ Dixie – Shitty Day
Beyond Static – Hey There Mister
Plain Faces – Dreamin
Ora Labora – Giants
Autumn Kings – Devil In Disguise
Sleepology – Opening Act
Greta Van Fleet – When The Curtain Falls
JaKe Cox – The End of the Road
Nate Jones Music – Blonde In the Ballroom
Adam Domorsky & Izzy Wallace – Eastside (Benny Blanco Cover)
LeLe XO – All I See is Blue
The Gasoline Gypsies – Freaks and Non Believers
Firecracker Mile – Sundial
Vicariant – Humility
Saint Paulie Street – Suicide
E.Z. Duhzit and The Soul Jar – Web of Deceit
Hypyr, original rock band. – Let’s go
The Romantics – Shake A Tail Feather (Ray Charles Cover)

Help the show grow! Share this set list. Tell your friends about the show. It’s perfectly fine to pimp out your friends!!

Solid State Radio is fully licensed by ASCAP, BMI, and SEASAC. Because musicians deserve to get paid.

Know of a band or artist that would sound good on the show? Have them send their stuff to Adam

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Continue reading